Skip to main content
Please wait...

officers

Nasir Dilawar Shah

Nasir Dilawar Shah

Rector

Nasir Dilawar Shah

Nasir Dilawar Shah

Rector

Dr. Amir Gulzar

Dr. Amir Gulzar

Registrar
registrar@fui.edu.pk

Brig Shah Nawaz (Retd)

Brig Shah Nawaz (Retd)

GM Coord & Dev
gm.coord@fui.edu.pk

Mrs Shagufta Haroon

Mrs Shagufta Haroon

Controller Exam exam@fui.edu.pk

Dr. Shagufta Akhtar

Dr. Shagufta Akhtar

Director ORIC
oric@fui.edu.pk

Ms. Asmat Parveen

Ms. Asmat Parveen

Director Quality Assurance qec@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Yawar Zaidi

Mr. Yawar Zaidi

GM IT
gm.it@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Mazhar Ul Haq

Mr. Mazhar Ul Haq

Deputy GM Finance dgm.finance@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Zubair Malik

Mr. Zubair Malik

Manager IA   internal.auditor@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Moeed Qureshi

Mr. Abdul Moeed Qureshi

Manager UIL ORIC  abdul.moeed@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Waseem Uddin Shaikh

Mr. Waseem Uddin Shaikh

Manager MIS/IT manager.it@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Akhtar Zeb

Mr. Akhtar Zeb

Deputy Registrar- III    akhtar.zeb@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Chughtai

Mr. Waqas Chughtai

Deputy Registrar II (Faculty)   deputyregistrar@fui.edu.pk

Maj Syed Mohsin Shaheen

Maj Syed Mohsin Shaheen

Deputy Registrar-I  (Academics)
dyregistrar@fui.edu.pk

 Mr. Syed Taimoor Hassan

Mr. Syed Taimoor Hassan

Manager BIC
manager.bic@fui.edu.pk

Mr. M Asif Javed

Mr. M Asif Javed

Manager Research
manager.research@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Umair Nasir

Mr. Umair Nasir

Manager Academic Assessment  umair.naseer@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Amir Sajjad Khan

Mr. Amir Sajjad Khan

Manager Accreditation & Collaboration amir.sajjad@fui.edu.pk

Ms. Khizran

Ms. Khizran

Assistant Manager PR&C khizran@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Yasir Mahmood

Mr. Yasir Mahmood

Accounts Officer accounts.officer@fui.edu.pk 

About

The Foundation University Islamabad (FUI), a project of Fauji Foundation was established under a federal charter in October 2002. The University's programmes of study have been duly accredited by Higher Education Commission (HEC), National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC), Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC), College of Physicians and Surgeons of Pakistan (CPSP) and Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PM&DC).