Skip to main content
Please wait...

ORIC Team

ORIC Team

Dr. Shagufta Akhtar

Dr. Shagufta Akhtar

Director ORIC Email:shaguftaakhtar@fui.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Moeed Qureshi

Mr. Abdul Moeed Qureshi

Manager UIL&TT Email:abdul.moeed@fui.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Asif Javed

Mr. Muhammad Asif Javed

RO&D Email:manager.research@fui.edu.pk
 Mr. Syed Taimoor Hassan

Mr. Syed Taimoor Hassan

Manager BIC Email:manager.bic@fui.edu.pk
Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Zeb

Mr. Ghulam Mustafa Zeb

Research Associate Email:mustafa.zeb@fui.edu.pk
Ms. Seemab Siddique

Ms. Seemab Siddique

Office Assistant Email:seemab.siddique@fui.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Zia

Mr. Muhammad Zia

Office Assistant Email:m.zia@fui.edu.pk
Mr. Danish Hafeez

Mr. Danish Hafeez

Office Assistant (BIC) Email: danish.hafeez@fui.edu.pk

About

The Foundation University Islamabad (FUI), a project of Fauji Foundation was established under a federal charter in October 2002. The University's programmes of study have been duly accredited by Higher Education Commission (HEC), National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC), Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC), College of Physicians and Surgeons of Pakistan (CPSP) and Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PM&DC).