Skip to main content
Please wait...

officers

Changez Dil Khan

Changez Dil Khan

Rector

Brig Salawat Khan, (Retd)

Brig Salawat Khan, (Retd)

Registrar registrat@fui.edu.pk

Dr. Shagufta Akhtar

Dr. Shagufta Akhtar

Director ORIC oric@fui.edu.pk

Ms. Asmat Parveen

Ms. Asmat Parveen

In-Charge DQA qec@fui.edu.pk

Mrs Shagufta Haroon

Mrs Shagufta Haroon

Controller Exam exam@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Kashif Ghouri

Mr. Kashif Ghouri

GM Finance gmfinance@fui.edu.pkk

Mr. Mazhar Ul Haq

Mr. Mazhar Ul Haq

Deputy GM Finance dgm.finance@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Zubair Malik

Mr. Zubair Malik

Manager IA   internal.auditor@fui.edu.pk

Maj. Jaffar Matloob

Maj. Jaffar Matloob

Manager Admin admin.sectt@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Moeed Qureshi

Mr. Abdul Moeed Qureshi

Manager UIL ORIC  abdul.moeed@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Waseem Uddin Shaikh

Mr. Waseem Uddin Shaikh

Manager MIS/IT manager.it@fui.edu.pk

Lt Col. Javed Akhtar (Retd)

Lt Col. Javed Akhtar (Retd)

Deputy Registrar deputy.registrar@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Akhtar Zeb

Mr. Akhtar Zeb

Deputy Registrar- I (Academic)    dyregistrar@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Chughtai

Mr. Waqas Chughtai

Deputy Registrar II (Faculty)   deputyregistrar@fui.edu.pk

 Mr. Syed Taimoor Hassan

Mr. Syed Taimoor Hassan

Manager BIC
manager.bic@fui.edu.pk

Mr. M Asif Javed

Mr. M Asif Javed

Manager Research
manager.research@fui.edu.pk

Mr. Umair Nasir

Mr. Umair Nasir

Assistant Director QEC  umair.naseer@fui.edu.pk

Ms. Khizran

Ms. Khizran

Assistant Manager PRO   khizran@fui.edu.pk

About

The Foundation University Islamabad (FUI), a project of Fauji Foundation was established under a federal charter in October 2002. The University's programmes of study have been duly accredited by Higher Education Commission (HEC), National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC), Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC), College of Physicians and Surgeons of Pakistan (CPSP) and Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PM&DC).