Advisory Board

 

 

Dr. Ali Ahsan

al_ahsan@yahoo.com
Senior Academic at Torrens University Australia

 

Dr. James Estes

jimestes@csusb.edu
Professor Department of Accounting & Finance, California State University, San Bernardino, USA

 

Dr. Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah

zulfiqar.shah@gmail.com
Chairman Research, International Islamic University Islamabad (IIUI), Pakistan

 

Dr. Tugrul U Daim

ji2td@pdx.edu
Professor and Director of Technology Management Doctoral Program, Department of Engineering and Technology Management Portland State University, Portland, USA

Dr. Attiya Yasmin

attiyajavid@pide.org.pk
Associate Professor, Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (PIDE), Islamabad, Pakistan

Dr. Maizaitulaidawati Md Husin

maizaitulaidawati@ibsutm.my
Senior Lecturer & IT Manager,
UTM International Business School, Universiti Teknologi Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 

Dr. Ajmal Waheed

ajmal.waheed@fui.edu.pk
Professor, Management Sciences, Foundation University Rawalpindi Campus (FURC), Pakistan

 

Dr. Muhammad Wasim Bhatti

mwasim_bhatti@yahoo.com
Development Lead, Telstra Health, Australia

 

 

Dr. Qaisar Ali Malik

qamalik@gmail.com
HOD, Accounting and Finance, Foundation University Rawalpindi Campus (FURC), Pakistan

 

Dr. Zafar Moeen Nasir

zafarmueen@pide.org.pk
Ex-Vice Chancellor, Punjab University, Lahore, Pakistan

 

Dr. Bakhtiar Ali

alibakhtiar@gmail.com
Professor, Bahria University Islamabad, Pakistan

Dr. Omar Khalid Bhatti

omer.bhatti@iqraisb.edu.pk
Associate Professor, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey

 

Dr. Amir Gulzar

amirgulzar@hotmail.com
Associate Professor, Management Sciences, Foundation University Rawalpindi Campus (FURC), Pakistan

 

Dr. Mohammed Abubakar

mohammed.abubakar@antalya.edu.tr
Assistant Professor – Supply Chain Management
Antalya Bilim University, Turkey

 

Dr. Khurram Shahzad

khurram.shahzad@riphah.edu.pk
Associate Dean, Riphah International University, Pakistan

Dr. Habib Hussain Khan

habib.suduzai@gmail.com
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics & Finance
College of Business Administration University of Hail, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Bodla

director.fusc@fui.edu.pk | director.skt@fui.edu.pk
Director, Foundation University Sialkot Campus, Pakistan

Dr. Amira Khattak

akhattak@psu.edu.sa
Associate Chair Marketing, Department of Marketing Prince Sultan University, Riyadh, KSA

Dr. Imran Ghafoor Chaudhary

imran_g@yahoo.com
Professor, Hamdard University, Islamabad, Pakistan

Dr. Abdul Ghafoor

abdul.ghafoor1@monash.edu
Lecturer – Finance
Monash University, Malaysia